X

Have feedback / suggestions? Let us know!

Clubhouse Hot Girls

The 30 Hottest Female Athletes To Follow on Twitter

1 of 31

We Need More Hotties

Adams
Bleacher Report

There are two things I definitely check out on a daily basis: hot chicks and Twitter. Two things I feel like I cannot go without. The beautiful thing about Twitter is it allows fans to interact with these celebrities, even possibly sustain a conversation with them. It might also be the only chance that some of us can converse with these smoking hot ladies.

The odds of us actually meeting someone as beautiful as Melanie Adams, the girl pictured here, in person are about the same chance Lloyd Christmas had with Mary Swanson. Therefore, following them on Twitter is our only option. For this reason, I compiled a list of thirty of the hottest female athletes to follow on Twitter. Keyword: athlete.

There are no sideline reporters, sports anchors, pseudo-athletes on my list. These lovely ladies are all involved in athletic competition. Whether it is soccer, MMA, swimming, or golf, these ladies are 10s on field and off.

The one thing I did realize while compiling this list is that Twitter is still very American. There were a lot of hotties I had to omit because they do not have a Twitter - - Maria Sharapova for example. And that’s a darn shame if you ask me!

Ok, you can start clicking now.

Enjoy!

Bryan is a featured writer for Rant Sports. Although he concentrates on MLB, you can see him covering a multitude of things across Rant Sports.

If you want to check out 20 of the hottest daughters in the sports world, you can click on that here. And who doesn't love hot Halloween costumes!? You can check that out here.

2 of 31

Amanda Beard - @AmandaRayBeard

Amanda Beard - @AmandaRayBeard
Twitter
3 of 31

Paula Creamer - @ThePCreamer

Paula Creamer - @ThePCreamer
Twitter
4 of 31

Michelle Waterson - @karatehottiemma

Michelle Waterson - @karatehottiemma
Twitter
5 of 31

Angela Rypien - @Angela_Rypien

Angela Rypien - @Angela_Rypien
Twitter
6 of 31

Heather Mitts - @heathermitts

Mitts
CMS Img
7 of 31

Alicia Sacramone - @ASac3

Sacramone
BittenAndBound.com
8 of 31

Kim Glass - @Kim_Glass

Kim Glass  - @Kim_Glass
Instagram
9 of 31

Kristi Leskinen - @KristiLeskinen

Kristi Leskinen - @KristiLeskinen
Twitter
10 of 31

Caroline Wozniacki - @CaroWozniacki

Woz
Ball71.com
11 of 31

Tanyka Renee - @jockintanyka

Tanyka Renee - @jockintanyka
Twitter
12 of 31

Gina Carano - @ginacarano

Carano
BlogSpot.com
13 of 31

Miesha Tate - @MieshaTate

Tate
MMASucka.com
14 of 31

Alana Blanchard - @alanaRblanchard

Blanchard
FreakerSurfMag.com
15 of 31

Gretchen Bleiler - @GretchenBleiler

Bleiler
FHM
16 of 31

Angela and Amber Cope - @AmberAngelaCope

Cope
CLCLT.com
17 of 31

Blair O'Neal - @BLAIRONEAL

Blair
BlairONeal.com
18 of 31

Anastasia Ashley - @AnastasiaAshley

Ashley
Enthuzed.com
19 of 31

Lolo Jones - @lolojones

Lolo
RunLoloRun.com
20 of 31

Nastia Liukin - @NastiaLiukin

Liukin
PopTower.com
21 of 31

Sophie Horn - @sophiehorn

Horn
Listal.com
22 of 31

Leryn Franco - @LerynFranco

franco
flickr.com
23 of 31

Stephanie Rice - @ItsStephRice

rice
Kirby Lee-USA Today Sports
24 of 31

Natalie Gulbis - @natalie_gulbis

natalie
Lauren Mackson-USA Today Sports
25 of 31

Hope Solo - @hopesolo

hope
Mark J. Rebilas-USA Today Sports
26 of 31

Danica Patrick - @DanicaPatrick

patrick
Jerome Miron-USA Today Sports
27 of 31

Lindsey Vonn - @lindseyvonn

vonn
Jack Gruber-USA Today Sports
28 of 31

Jessica Ennis - @J_Ennis

ennis
Christopher Hanewinckel-USA Today Sports
29 of 31

Allyson Felix - @allysonfelix

felix
Kirby Lee-USA Today Sports
30 of 31

Ronda Rousey- @RondaRousey

ronda
Gary A. Vasquez-USA Today Sports
31 of 31

Alex Morgan - @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan - @alexmorgan13
Twitter