2013 Masters Schedule, Pairings, TV Information, Tee Times

By Paul Seaver
Jack Gruber-USA Today Sports

The 2013 Masters golf tournament set to begin on Thursday morning and the quest to claim the coveted Green Jacket is on.

The event will air on CBS and the pairing for the first two rounds of action have been released. Tiger Woods will tee off at 10:45 a.m. Eastern Time, while Phil Mickelson goes to work at 1:30 p.m.

Take a look at the full schedule of pairing and tee times below (all times listed are EST):

Complete list of groups below:

8 a.m. – Sandy Lyle, John Peterson, Nathan Smith

8:11 a.m. – Larry Mize, Brian Gay, Russell Henley

8:22 a.m. – Ian Woosnam, David Lynn, Kevin Na

8:33 a.m. – David Toms, Richard Sterne, Ted Potter Jr.

8:44 a.m. – Tom Watson, Russell Moore, Kevin Streelman

8:55 a.m. – Robert Garrigus, Carl Pettersson, Tim Clark

9:06 a.m. – Mike Weir, Lee Westwood, Jim Furyk

9:17 a.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Ryo Ishikawa, Justin Rose

9:28 a.m. – Jose Maria Olazabal, Marc Leishman, T.J. Vogel

9:39 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Peter Hanson

9:50 a.m. – Zach Johnson, K.J. Choi, Graeme McDowell

10:12 a.m. – Michael Thompson, John Huh, John Senden

10:23 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Nicolas Colsaerts, Thaworn Wiratchant

10:34 a.m.  – Bubba Watson, Ian Poulter, Steven Fox

10:45 a.m. – Tiger Woods, Luke Donald, Scott Piercy

10:56 a.m. – Jason Day, Rickie Fowler, Padraig Harrington

11:07 a.m. – John Merrick, Thorbjorn Olesen, D.A. Points

11:18 a.m. – Criag Stadler, Ben Curtis, Michael Weaver

11:29 a.m. – Mark O’Meara, Martin Laird, Jamie Donaldson

11:40 a.m. – Paul Lawrie, Thomas Bjorn, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

11:51 a.m. – Trevor Immelman, George Coetzee, Alan Dunbar

12:13 p.m. – Ernie Els, Steve Stricker, Nick Watney

12:24 p.m. – Ben Crenshaw, Matteo Manassero, Tianlang Guan

12:35 p.m. – Bernhard Langer, Lucas Glover, Henrik Stenson

12:46 p.m. – Vijay Singh, Bo Van Pelt, Y.E. Yang

12:57 p.m. – Angel Cabrera, Sergio Garcia, Adam Scott

1:08 p.m.  – Fred Couples, Dustin Johnson, Branden Grace

1:19 p.m. – Hunter Mahan, Hiroyuki Fujita, Francesco Molinari

1:30 p.m. – Phil Mickelson, Louis Oosthuizen, Martin Kaymer

1:41 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Freddie Jacobson

1:52 p.m. – Jason Dufner, Matt Kuchar, Bill Haas

Follow Paul Seaver on Twitter: @PaulSeaverRS

You May Also Like