X

Have feedback / suggestions? Let us know!

MLB Arizona Diamondbacks

Brewers 2011 Exhibition Schedule

Brewer fans circle your calendars as February 28 will start Spring Training with a split squad  game vs San Francisco at Maryvale Baseball Park in Phoenix. The Brewers will play 31 exhibition games this season, including 16 games at Maryvale Baseball Park. February 28 is really not that far off and we will get to see what 2011 edition of the Milwaukee Brewers.
Below is the whole 2011 Exhibition Season:
Monday, February 28 2:05 pm San Francisco Giants Maryvale
2:05 pm at Chicago Cubs Mesa
Tuesday, March 1 2:05 pm at Chicago White Sox Glendale
Wednesday, March 2 2:05 pm Chicago Cubs Maryvale
Thursday, March 3 2:05 pm Oakland Athletics Maryvale
Friday, March 4 2:05 pm at San Francisco Scottsdale
Saturday, March 5 2:05 pm Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Maryvale
Sunday, March 6 2:05 pm at Texas Rangers Surprise
Monday, March 7 2:05 pm at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear
Tuesday, March 8 2:05 pm Los Angeles Dodgers Maryvale
Wednesday, March 9 2:05 pm at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River
Thursday, March 10 2:05 pm Colorado Rockies Maryvale
Friday, March 11 2:05 pm Oakland Athletics Maryvale
Saturday, March 12 2:05 pm Arizona Diamondbacks Maryvale
Sunday, March 13 3:05 pm Kansas City Royals Maryvale
Monday, March 14 3:05 pm at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale
Tuesday, March 15 3:05 pm at Cleveland Indians Goodyear
Wednesday, March 16 9:05 pm at Seattle Mariners Peoria
Thursday, March 17 3:05 pm Chicago White Sox Maryvale
Friday, March 18 3:05 pm at Colorado Rockies Salt River
Saturday, March 19 3:05 pm at Los Angeles Dodgers Glendale
Sunday, March 20 3:05 pm Cincinnati Reds Maryvale
Monday, March 21 3:05 pm Texas Rangers Maryvale
Tuesday, March 22 3:05 pm San Diego Padres Maryvale
Wednesday, March 23 OFF DAY
Thursday, March 24 3:05 pm at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tempe
Friday, March 25 3:05 pm Cleveland Indians Maryvale
Saturday, March 26 3:05 pm Seattle Mariners Maryvale
Sunday, March 27 3:05 pm Chicago White Sox Maryvale
Monday, March 28 3:05 pm at Oakland Athletics Phoenix
3:05 pm at Kansas City Royals Surprise
Tuesday, March 29 3:05 pm at San Diego Padres Peoria