X

Have feedback / suggestions? Let us know!

MLB

MLB Playoffs 2013 Schedule, Game Times and TV Information

MLB Playoffs 2013 are finally here! Check out the full schedule below!

October is a glorious month for sports. It really doesn’t get much better than playoff baseball.

NL Wild Card

Game Date Time TV Matchup
NL WC Tue, Oct 1 8:07 PM TBS Cincinnati 2 @ Pittsburgh 6

 

AL Wild Card

Game Date Time TV Matchup
AL WC Wed, Oct 2 8:07 PM TBS Tampa Bay 4 @ Cleveland 0

 

NL Division Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Thu, Oct 3 5:07 PM TBS Pittsburgh 1 @ St. Louis 9
Game 2 Fri, Oct 4 1:07 PM MLBN Pittsburgh 7 @ St. Louis 1
Game 3 Sun, Oct 6 4:30 PM TBS St. Louis 3 @ Pittsburgh 5
Game 4 Mon, Oct 7 3:00 PM TBS St. Louis 2 @ Pittsburgh 1
Game 5 Wed, Oct 9 5:00 PM TBS Pittsburgh 1 @ St. Louis 6


NL Division Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Thu, Oct 3 8:37 PM TBS LA Dodgers 6 @ Atlanta 1
Game 2 Fri, Oct 4 6:07 PM TBS LA Dodgers 3 @ Atlanta 4
Game 3 Sun, Oct 6 8:00 PM TBS Atlanta 6 @ LA Dodgers 13
Game 4 Mon, Oct 7 9:30 PM TBS Atlanta 3 @ LA Dodgers 4


AL Division Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Fri, Oct 4 3:07 PM TBS Tampa Bay 2 @ Boston 12
Game 2 Sat, Oct 5 5:30 PM MLBN Tampa Bay 4 @ Boston 7
Game 3 Mon, Oct 7 6:00 PM TBS Boston 4 @ Tampa Bay 5
Game 4* Tue, Oct 8 8:30 PM TBS Boston 3 @ Tampa Bay 1


AL Division Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Fri, Oct 4 9:37 PM TBS Detroit 3 @ Oakland 2
Game 2 Sat, Oct 5 9:00 PM TBS Detroit 0 @ Oakland 1
Game 3 Mon, Oct 7 1:00 PM MLBN Oakland 6 @ Detroit 3
Game 4 Tue, Oct 8 5:00 PM TBS Oakland 6 @ Detroit 8
Game 5 Thu, Oct 10 9:00 PM TBS Detroit 3 @ Oakland 0


NL Championship Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Fri, Oct 11 7:37 PM TBS LA Dodgers 2 @ St. Louis 3
Game 2 Sat, Oct 12 3:07 PM TBS LA Dodgers 0 @ St. Louis 1
Game 3 Mon, Oct 14 8:00 PM TBS St. Louis 0 @ LA Dodgers 3
Game 4 Tue, Oct 15 8:00 PM TBS St. Louis 4  @ LA Dodgers 2
Game 5 Wed, Oct 16 4:00 PM TBS St. Louis 4 @ LA Dodgers 6
Game 6 Fri, Oct 18 8:30 PM TBS LA Dodgers 0 @ St. Louis 9


AL Championship Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Sat, Oct 12 8:07 PM FOX Detroit 1 @ Boston 0
Game 2 Sun, Oct 13 8:15 PM FOX Detroit 5 @ Boston 6
Game 3 Tue, Oct 15 4:07 PM FOX Boston 1 @ Detroit 0
Game 4 Wed, Oct 16 8:07 PM FOX Boston 3 @ Detroit 7
Game 5 Thu, Oct 17 8:07 PM FOX Boston 4 @ Detroit 3
Game 6 Sat, Oct 19 4:37 PM FOX Detroit 2 @ Boston 5


World Series

Game Date Time TV Matchup
Game 1 Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM FOX St. Louis @ Boston
Game 2 Thu, Oct 24 7:30 PM FOX St. Louis @ Boston
Game 3 Sat, Oct 26 7:30 PM FOX Boston @ St. Louis
Game 4 Sun, Oct 27 8:00 PM FOX Boston @ St. Louis
Game 5* Mon, Oct 28 7:30 PM FOX Boston @ St. Louis
Game 6* Wed, Oct 30 7:30 PM FOX St. Louis @ Boston
Game 7* Thu, Oct 31 7:30 PM FOX St. Louis @ Boston

 

* if necessary