Video: Did Kendall Marshall Get Away With A Charge?

North Carolina might have gotten away with a potential game altering call in the semi-finals of the ACC Tournament Saturday.

Point guard Kendall Marshall drives down the lane and runs into Alex Johnson who looks like he took the charge. However, the referees did not call it and Marshall was able to nail the jumper and seal the win for the Tar Heels.

Is this a charge?

In my opinion, I think that Johnson got there late, therefore the call should stand.

What about you?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=szXZOkeFOoo

Around the Web