Close Article Return to stream X
NCAA Football

Poll: Which Hawkeye Will Win a Super Bowl Next?

+Read full article

Now that former Iowa offensive lineman Bryan Bulaga won a Super Bowl, we asked our Twitter followers which Hawkeye they would most like to see hoist the Lombardi Trophy next. In case you didn’t get your answer in on Twitter you can cast your vote by commenting below. Be sure to follow Big 10 Rant on Twitter to be involved in future Twitter polls. Scroll down for Twitter results.

[blackbirdpie url=”!/BLB3djw/status/34740284214476800″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/SHAMROCK_515/status/34735020186800128″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/Mike_Rabon/status/34724050894856192″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/bucketochicken/status/34718891544420352″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/nhestbech/status/34711897899016192″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/rwendt40/status/34708652044582914″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/GodDam_Hawkeyes/status/34708119389093888″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/NemeToad/status/34707740647497729″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/TNHawkI/status/34706393416220672″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/spudhawk/status/34704914445893632″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/jfahr/status/34700821773946880″]

[blackbirdpie url=”!/Joe_Favia/status/34703740787236864″]

Your Favorites
Close Article Return to stream X
NCAA Football Videos

How TCU WR Kolby Listenbee Can Win $1 Million | The Feed

TCU WR Kolby Listenbee can win $1 million if he breaks Chris Johnson's 40-yard dash time at this year's NFL Combine. In this edition of "The Feed brought to you by Cici's Pizza," Campus Insiders' Shae Peppler believes the Horned Frogs wide receiver, who is also a track star, is the perfect candidate to win Adidas' $1 million challenge.

Comment 0 Comments
Close Article Return to stream X
NCAA Football Videos

Mountain West Daily (2/5/16)

Fresno State women’s tennis is playing in the ITA National Indoor Championships, Air Force football coach Troy Calhoun agrees to a contract extension and former Falcon quarterback Chris Beake heads to his second Super Bowl in three years as a defensive assistant for the Denver Broncos.

Comment 0 Comments