SEC Will Continue to Dominate in College Football Playoff Era

University of Alabama

Since 1998, the Bowl Championship Series has determined the National Champion of college football. During that time, schools from the South Eastern Conference have taken home nine of the 16 national titles. There are many who believe this trend of […]