Tennessee Titans release 53 man roster

By Dan Parzych

[picappgallerysingle id=”9597682″]

The Tennessee Titans released their 53 man roster on Saturday for the upcoming 2010 season. Note that two players are exempted from the list–LB Gerald McRath (four-game suspension) and LB David Thornton (PUP list).


*QB: Kerry Collins, Rusty Smith, Vince Young

*RB: LeGarrette Blount, Chris Johnson, Javon Ringer

*FB: Ahmard Hall

*WR: Kenny Britt, Justin Gage, Lavelle Hawkins, Marc Mariani, Nate Washington, Damian Williams

*TE: Jared Cook, Bo Scaife, Craig Stevens

*OL: Eugene Amano, Ryan Durand, Leroy Harris, Troy Kropog, Mike Otto, Michael Roos, Jake Scott, David Stewart, Fernando Velasco


*DT: Tony Brown, Jovan Haye, Jason Jones, Sen’Derrick Marks

*DE: Jason Babin, David Ball, Jacob Ford, William Hayes, Derrick Morgan

*LB: Colin Allred, Ken Amato, Rennie Curran, Stanford Keglar, Gerald McRath, Stephen Tulloch, Jamie Winborn, Will Witherspoon

*CB: Cortland Finnegan, Jason McCourty, Ryan Mouton, Alterraun Verner

*S: Vincent Fuller, Michael Griffin, Chris Hope, Robert Johnson, Donnie Nickey, Nick Schommer

Special Teams

*K: Rob Bironas

*P: Brett Kern

Dan Parzych is the Lead NFL Content Editor for RantSports.com/NFL,  where he writes and edits NFL content for RantSports.com.

You May Also Like