AZ Cardinals 2011 Schedule – No Respect

Here is the 2011 schedule for the AZ Cardinals, which, barring any changes, will not feature the Cardinals on Monday Night Football, or even a Sunday night primetime game.

I know the Cardinals slipped to obscurity last season, but really?  We were in the Super Bowl three seasons ago, knocked out Green Bay the year after before losing to the Saints, and had a down year last year.

No respect I tell ya, no respect at all…

Sun., Sep. 11: Carolina Panthers @ 1:15 p.m.
Sun., Sep. 18: at Washington Redskins 10 a.m.
Sun., Sep. 25: at Seattle Seahawks 1:15 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 2: New York Giants 1:05 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 9: at Minnesota Vikings 10 a.m.
Sun., Oct. 16: Off
Sun., Oct. 23: Pittsburgh Steelers 1:05 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 30: at Baltimore Ravens 10 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 6: St. Louis 2:15 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 13: at Philadelphia Eagles 11 a.m.
Sun., Nov. 20: at San Francisco 49ers 2:05 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 27: at St. Louis Rams 11 a.m.
Sun., Dec. 4: Dallas Cowboys 2:15 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 11: San Francisco 49ers 2:05 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 18: Cleveland Browns 2:15 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 24: at Cincinnati Bengals 11 a.m.
Sun., Jan. 1, 2012: Seattle Seahawks 2:15 p.m.

At least we start and end the season at home… If the season starts on time that is.


Around the Web