Aaron Rodgers Leads Nine Packers in Pro Bowl Fan Voting

By Michael Terrill

Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers leads all NFL players in the 2012 Pro Bowl voting with 1,581,982 votes. Over 100 million fans voted setting a very impressive record in balloting.

Along with Rodgers, fullback John Kuhn, left tackle Chad Clifton, left guard T.J. Lang, center Scott Wells, kicker Mason Crosby, cornerback Charles Woodson, free safety Morgan Burnett and special teams specialist Jarrett Bush were the other Packers named.

Remember, this was only the fan voting. The final vote combines the fan voting with the players and coaches. The official Pro Bowl teams will be announced Tuesday, December 27, 2011.

You May Also Like