Clark, Harrison Added to AFC Pro Bowl Roster

By Clyde A. Speller

The Pittsburgh Steelers will now have seven players representing their franchise in this year’s Pro Bowl in Honolulu, Hawaii on January 29th. Safety Ryan Clark and outside linebacker James Harrison were added to the AFC roster this week.

Clark and Harrison will be replacing two injured players from the Baltimore Ravens, safety Ed Reed and outside linebacker Terrell Suggs. Reed and Suggs will not participate due to injury.

This will be Clark’s first trip to the Pro Bowl in his 10-year career, while Harrison will be making his fifth appearance on the AFC Pro Bowl roster.

Quarterback Ben Roethlisberger, safety Troy Polamalu, receiver Mike Wallace, center Maurkice Pouncey, and kick returner Antonio Brown will be joining their fellow teammates on the AFC Pro Bowl roster.


Follow me on Twitter @ClydeASpeller

You May Also Like