List of Minnesota Vikings 2012 Unrestricted Free Agents

By Andrew Fisher

Here’s a list of all the unrestricted Free Agents for the Vikings this upcoming off-season:

1. E.J. Henderon (LB)

2. Husain Abdullah (S)

3. Devin Aromashodu (WR)

4. Lorenzo Booker (RB)

5. Greg Camarillo (WR)

6. Fred Evans (DT)

7. Heath Farwell (LB)

8. Letroy Guion (DT)

9. Erin Henderson (LB)

10. Tyrell Johnson (S)

11. Matt Katula (C)

12. Jarrad Page (S)

13. Visanthe Shiancoe (TE)

In future articles, I’ll take a look at who the Vikings should keep and who they should let walk.

Thanks to

You May Also Like